Skip to content

{fall must have list}

August 29, 2011

Photobucket
It’s that time of year again that I want to either add to my wardrobe or update/replace. In some cases its both. As I flip through magazines, browse through blogs and shop new floor sets, I see some sort of list forming. I thought I’d share mine, it’s starting off simple.

1. OTK vintage brown boots. I’m loving these although they aren’t OTK (hmmm!).

2. Navy blue blazer. Bought mine at F21. It truly is the perfect fit and length.

3. New black pumps. How about these…adds a new touch!

4. Marc Jacobs link bracelet, a great addition to my collection.

5. Polka dot top. It can be any color but I like this size dot.

6. A dress that is of this silhouette.

7. Comfy knit sweater.

8. Matte colors.

This list is of course growing and may cross a few off {or add} as I shop in the city! What’s on your list?

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 29, 2011 6:31 am

    YAY!!!!!!!! Welcome back to blog land. I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us – soooooo excited. 🙂

Leave a Reply

