Skip to content

{gadget girl}

May 9, 2011

PhotobucketDespite the crazy week I had last week by Friday I wasn’t quite sure what would make it better. As packages were delivered around the office late in the morning, I couldn’t have been more excited that my iPad had arrived. You really have no idea!  Even though I was impatient during the 3 weeks it took to get here, it came at the perfect time.  I had an instant smile and spent most all of the weekend playing with it.

Photobucket {Flipboard and Zinio apps have to be my favorite as it’s the digital format to view magazines – simply amazing!}
Photobucket{Endless amounts of news, articles and featured stories to read up on  – – – ahhh! }

Hope you had a good weekend!

xx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2011 3:51 pm

    Ooooo I love it! Let me know if you find any amazing apps!

  2. Gabrielle permalink
    May 10, 2011 1:03 pm

    Again, I don’t NEED one but…

  3. June 7, 2011 5:21 am

    Ahh the ipad….My bro and I got one for my parents for xmas but any chance I get when I am in my hometown visiting I just spend all of my time on that thing….its totally addicting. 🙂

    jen
    http://blankwhiteframes.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

