Skip to content

{happy mothers day}

May 8, 2011

Photobucket {a day at the beach while pregnant with one of us. yes, loving the big face glasses!}
Photobucket {talking to my older sister Jessica (my late aunt nita on the right)}
Photobucket {my aunt jane on the left as they laugh and enjoy a glass of wine}

I want to wish all the moms out there a Happy Mothers Day! I thought I’d share a few photos of my mom. As I was going through them it was fun taking a trip down memory lane. I of course found a few baby pictures of myself…although some of them are cute, I’ll share those at later time!

Happy Mothers Day Mom – you mean the world to me! So very thankful and blessed for all that you are and have given me. One being my family and amazing 3 sisters.

xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

