Skip to content

{my weekend}

May 2, 2011

Photobucket {Not only did I have a great weekend but the weather completely spoiled me. I couldn’t help myself but to want to only be outside. Weekends like this remind me why I moved here in the first place.}
Photobucket {My older sister came into town and we went to Umami burger in Santa Monica. I’ve heard such great things about it and since I hadn’t been either I couldn’t wait to take her.}
Photobucket{Hmmm, Coke in a glass bottle}

Photobucket{Sooo good! And that is garlic aioli sauce on the side, amazing.}

Photobucket{We stood here for awhile just looking at the water wash up to shore. The wind was a little intense at times (clearly) and you’ll be able to see the goose bumps in the pic below…HA!}
Photobucket

Photobucket{The back detail is what sold me the dress!}

Photobucket {I love my new California necklace!!!}
Photobucket

{Asymmetrical dress: boutique// Sunglasses: Gucci (sisters)//Sandals: BCBG//Necklaces: mix of vintage, F21, H&M, Reborn// Bracelets: mix of vintage, Lulu’s, F21, H&M, Alex and Ani// Watch: Michael Kors}

xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

