Skip to content

{a day at the beach}

April 22, 2011

Photobucket

We are all longing for a day at the beach or at least some warm weather. I feel ours was last weekend and more than excited for more of them to come. But before we are in full swing I put together my things for the day in the sun!!!

1. Bikini: I adore this bright orange one with fringe.
2. Cover up: a white, soft, cotton, button down w/ rolled up sleeves; I find to be kinda sexy.
3. Straw floppy hat: I like mine big and dramatic.
4. Nail polish: Another bright color to go with your suit is ideal.
5. Oversized sunglasses: For me the bigger the better. I’m in LOVE with these!!
6. Beach bag: Cutest accessory to add with your suit.
7. Music Ipod or Ipad: This would be set on shuffle to get a full mix of music!
8. Thong sandals: Very simple and chic especially with the gold tones.

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2011 8:20 pm

    T – as in RIGHT NOW, you MUST buy that orange swimsuit! M.U.S.T – k?

Leave a Reply

