Skip to content

{h&m summer 2011}

March 30, 2011

Photobucket
I’m truly dyyyying over these pieces. Not to mention this is my current color palette….brights, pinks and neutrals. I think I will have to make my way over to the Century City H&M just to view or you could say browse the latest.

xx

 

{images via Style Pantry}

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gabrielle permalink
    March 30, 2011 10:32 am

    I do want to incorporate a lot more color into my wardrobe this Spring. I have been on the fence about the thick wooden heels though… I think I haven’t found a pair that I am in love with so I am somewhat hesitant to hop on that bandwagon… but I am sure another shopping trip with you will change my mind hahaha! Great post.

Leave a Reply

