Skip to content

{feminine blouses}

March 10, 2011

Photobucket
I’m headed to the big apple…in a week to be exact! How excited I am to be visiting. Long overdue and definitely worth the wait. I hope the weather cooperates but if it doesn’t it won’t stop me from shopping. Oh the shopping!!! One store I feel that LA lacks is Topshop. Why we don’t have one is beyond me so my plan is to purchase at least one item {or two}. I am currently loving anything feminine and these pieces definitely fit the bill. Best of all, they are all from Topshop. Looks like I have some decisions to make; from the peter pan neckline, tied bow, blush tones to the draped back. All I can say is, NYC here I come!!!

xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gabrielle permalink
    March 10, 2011 9:25 am

    I realized I am totally not a girlie girl, however I love mixing feminine with edgy (I mean most of my closet is gray and black) but I would love to rock that pink blouse on the end with a leather jacket, some black skinny jeans and those awesome spiked, black leather wedges on mine and Jessica’s Pinterest boards. I may have found a new project outfit! Great post!

Trackbacks

  1. {New York City} «

Leave a Reply

