Skip to content

{the tailored tote}

March 8, 2011

Photobucket

I’m beginning to have a huge crush on Celine bags. I found one that I absolutely LOVE, you can see it here! Or this blue one {although its not a tote I still added to the wish list}. I logged onto Style Sight yesterday morning and I saw them featuring the above article expressing the tote bag being an essential spring piece. Uh! You don’t have to convince me as its functional, classic, and chic all in one. Annnnd, it coincides with my post from yesterday! Now where can I find that yellow one?

xx

 

{image via Style Sight}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2011 11:59 am

    We are truly sisters, lol – I’ve been very intrigued by Celine bags lately and LOVE the one you posted. Kevin over at http://mymanybags.blogspot.com/ is also a Celine fan… I want one!!!

    • March 8, 2011 3:12 pm

      We truly are!!! Haha. I’m loving that blog you provided. Added to the list…thanks!

Leave a Reply

