Skip to content

{currently craving}

March 2, 2011

Photobucket

1// Cotton long sleeve dress, Oh how I heart you! This is absolutely perfect to transition to spring. The best part you can make it casual or dressy – not to mention comfortable and versatile. Loving the color on Gywneth Paltrow!
2// Over the weekend I purchased this tiered bib gold necklace from F21. Great layering piece or even by itself!
3// I am actually wanting an open knit sweater that is long sleeve {or 3/4’s} but found that this is the exact type of sweater I’m looking for.
4// I’ve been out of this for quite some time now and realize it’s time to replenish…such a soft, fresh, floral scent. It lasts for hours too!
5// A-line skirt…I actually saw a tangerine color at H&M {over the weekend} and wonder why its not in my closet but it looks I’ll be back to purchase.
6// Color block heels – YES! Since I tend to pull the neutral colors 9 times out of 10 wearing these heels would do wonders!!!

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 6:39 pm

    Great pics – I love the open knit sweater. I need to find one of those. My post tomorrow highlights your #4 – I swear, great minds think alike. xoxo

Leave a Reply

