Skip to content

{pinterest}

March 1, 2011

Photobucket
Photobucket
Have you heard of Pinterest? Pinterest is a virtual online inspiration board that I have been lately obsessed with. You can create your own boards, pin images of literally anything, repin images of users and follow others. Its so neat to see each others creativity or even some that are similar to you. I thought I’d put a little collage together to give you a sneak peek of me. It truly is fun and so happy I am apart of this community. I hope you enjoy – I update daily! So be sure to check back, join if you haven’t already and follow me!!
Photobucket

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gabrielle permalink
    March 1, 2011 4:37 pm

    My new goal is to definitely find a blazer in that cut! I nearly screamed when I saw it. We already had a discussion this weekend that I needed to make a new fedora purchase so that goes without saying. I absolutely adore the the very last picture, the blush dress (possibly top?) with the leather jacket and accessories with studs. I am all about that right now! Love it!

Leave a Reply

