Skip to content

{NYFW – FALL 2011}

February 11, 2011

I think a true dream of mine is to attend at least one NYFW {of course more would be ideal}. I’m sure the experience is beyond my imagination. The city, the fashion, the people, the runway, the press – you know my kind of entertainment. During my absence this year (LOL) I thought it’d be fun to post some that I enjoy. If I post everything it’d 1. be too much 2. you wouldn’t watch all of them and 3. not all of them tickle my fancy. So as the days go on, I’ll continue to update this post…Stay tuned!


{this one above particularly holds true to heart as my mom battled heart disease a couple years ago and is now healthier than ever. Loved to see some great celebrities strut the runway for a great cause}


 

xx

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 12, 2011 6:08 am

    One day T we’ll be going {well I’ll be your +1}… The BCBG line is fantastical!!!

Leave a Reply

