Skip to content

{a look back in history}

February 2, 2011

New Look dresses

It goes without saying that there is definitely a lot of things in my closet that either 1. still have the tag on it or 2. I haven’t worn in ages. Just this morning, I was saying I don’t wear this, or this, and this post is a perfect example that I won’t be letting some of it go quite yet. Trends definitely find itself back around, of course with a few changes and added perks. So who’s to say that those items just don’t need a quick alteration to make them new again…plus I love vintage clothes. Unique and one-of-a-kind.

And as a heads up, I’m seeing a lot of 70’s out there. My current crave is wide leg trousers/jeans & platform wooden heels.

xx

Source: New Look dresses and fashion experts blog http://futurefabfashion.newlook.com
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

