Skip to content

{feather earrings}

January 25, 2011

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I am beginning to have a small obsession with feather earrings. I find them to be beautiful and unique. The ones I like aren’t necessarily the typical peacock pattern but ones that are one-of-a-kind and that vary in color and size. For example here and here. These independent trendsetters and fashion savvy ladies have handpicked them specifically to be different than the next. The ladies say so themselves, I personally met Promise from MishMash who is just as amazing as her jewelry.

The earrings above are from Planet Blue. I swear I’ll show the recent pair I bought but I’m saving the debut for my upcoming weekend in Vegas. I must admit they are…fabulous!

xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. GutseyLuLu permalink
    January 25, 2011 10:28 am

    I really love the first pair and the last pair at the bottom of the page. I saw a girl wearing an extra, extra long pair of them and I just wasn’t feeling it. But they are gorgeous accessories when worn with the perfect outfit… everyone should have a pair 😉

  2. January 25, 2011 6:00 pm

    I love the last pair with the added gold embellishments. Do you think these would look good with my short hair???

Leave a Reply

