Skip to content

{outfit post}

January 21, 2011

Photobucket

It’s been exceptionally warm in LA and I’ve been loving it. According to everyone this is unusual but I’ll take it. I can’t lie and say I haven’t worn sandals, short sleeve shirts w/o a blazer or cardigan this week because I have. Something that goes hand in hand with this weather is ice cream – Yogurtland to be exact. Boy, do I love that place! I have held off so far but again, its the weekend! With putting today’s outfit post together I couldn’t help but incorporate shorts as spring is around the corner.  YES!

xx

{Top $365 / Shorts $47  / Mulberry bag / Christian Louboutin Shoes / Bangles $48 / Sunglasses $6}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Gabrielle permalink
    January 21, 2011 12:06 pm

    loving the bag and the top! I would love to find some linen pants or shorts to go with it!

  2. Laura permalink
    January 21, 2011 1:14 pm

    those shorts are super cute! And, although I’m horrible in heels..so those are to die!

  3. January 22, 2011 9:00 am

    Beyond adore that top!!!!

Leave a Reply

