Skip to content

{random images}

January 17, 2011

As of late I have just been snapping pictures, it stemmed from this photography class I took a week ago. I learned an abundance of information that I literally ran with. I knew for sure I wasn’t using my camera to its full potential but, whoa! I didn’t know I had that much to learn, so as my homework and to grow as a “photographer” I began to take pics – good, bad or otherwise. So this leads me to the below!

Photobucket

{recent purchase from a local boutique}

Photobucket

{a glimpse at my empty perfume bottle collection and a place I like to keep a few key accessories}

Photobucket

{spilled sequins jar that I use for my pens & pencils}

Photobucket

{I bought the february issue of Lucky magazine and loved that Columbus, OH (another place I call home) was featured}

Photobucket

{big shout out to Short North! – a cute, quaint neighborhood with lovely art and clothing shops as well as restaurants. Favorite spot I loved to grab drinks and meet with friends}

Photobucket

{a few flowers from the bouquet I received for my birthday – thanks again to all who wished and shared my special day with me}

xx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2011 6:56 pm

    Your pictures look amazing – you definitely need to do a post with some tips to help those with SLR cameras out.

    PS. The shorts are F.A.B – love them!!!

  2. Laura permalink
    January 18, 2011 9:20 am

    LOVE THIS POST! You did a really awesome job with the pictures T!

Leave a Reply

