Skip to content

{happy birthday…to me!}

January 12, 2011

Photobucket
Photobucket

Today is my birthday – I couldn’t be more happy. It’s always a fun day for me. Not to mention I’ll be celebrating in Vegas in just a few short weeks. {YAY!}
I have to admit, I do like the fact that my birthday is at the beginning of the year. I always reflect back and it’s perfect timing since its with the start of a new year. I’m so very thankful for all the many blessings, I am beyond excited for this fabulous year and even more excited for whats to come!

xx

{image via google}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. GutseyLuLu permalink
    January 12, 2011 10:32 am

    Happy Birthday!!! Make it a wonderful day! It’s all about you!

  2. January 12, 2011 6:18 pm

    I asked for you {clearing throat} years ago because I wanted a sister to play with….and then when you finally got here I didn’t want you anymore because “you didn’t talk”!!! Now I don’t know what I would do without you. Not only are you my sissy – but you’re my best friend. Enjoy your birthday love!

  3. Shirley permalink
    January 16, 2011 3:30 pm

    Jessica, your reply makes me laugh and also makes me go back through the years…yes, she couldn’t play with you then…but BOY…look at both of you now! – Closer than I had ever imagined! – Playing hard and loving life….
    I love you both….and looking at both of you together,…. it’s just too much to express!….

    Happy Birthday, Week and Year, Tara !
    -You’re amazing and I love you ( and Jessica) totally!

    Enjoy Life!!!! You so deserve it!!

Leave a Reply

