Skip to content

{coffee table books}

January 7, 2011

Photobucket
I recently received the above Chanel book as a gift and Oh my it’s fantastic! The question is do I sit on my coffee table, nightstand or on my book shelf. I’m truly in love with this and can’t wait to collect more. Look at these images of inspiration.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

xx

{images: purple area, lonny magazine}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2011 7:05 am

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this post! Wow – the person who gave you the Chanel book must be amazing! πŸ˜‰

  2. Kendra permalink
    January 9, 2011 5:57 am

    Your new book is fabulous! Definitely coffee table worthy;) Chanel defines Hollywood Glam with her textures, fabrics, and touch of bling. Love it!!!

  3. GutseyLuLu permalink
    January 10, 2011 1:09 pm

    I have a slight obsession with Tom Ford… I would love that book so guess what my next mission is πŸ˜‰ I can’t wait to check out your new Chanel Book!

Leave a Reply

