Skip to content

{holiday glitz & glam}

December 14, 2010

Photobucket
This year we are hosting the Christmas Eve party. As much pre-work goes into hosting a party I truly enjoy having it at home. When the party is done, you turn the lights out and head to bed, ok maybe not literally but its way better than having to face the blistering cold. While grabbing inspiration of what I could possibly wear I fell in love with this look. Now I have a black feather skirt but this blush color one just seems more fab to me. And even though I love heels,  I have a cute pair of glittery flats that are just as cute once we’re playing games and opening gifts. I need those heels to greet guests and pass around the hors d’oeuvres.

Black Blazer $110 / Feather Skirt $155 / Chunky Necklace $13 / Shimmery Clutch $25 / Black Booties $54

xoxo!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. GutseyLuLu permalink
    December 14, 2010 11:11 am

    Beyond cute! I love the blush colored feather skirt, its perfection!

  2. December 14, 2010 3:23 pm

    You in feathers – me in sequin – watch out Beard family, you’re not gonna know what to do with us!!!! LOL… T minus how many days???

    • December 14, 2010 4:52 pm

      Oh Boy! watch out – lol! I have 4 days. Over the moon with excitement

Leave a Reply

