Skip to content

{craft fair findings}

December 13, 2010

PhotobucketI had a great weekend and finished it off with attending the craft fair here. At events like these you really never know how much cash to carry especially when I’m not one to have  even $3 on me. But none the less I did walk away with a few gems…i.e. Christmas gifts and stocking stuffers! Oh yeah, it was 90° too – crazy. Definitely felt more like a fun filled summer day than a cool December afternoon. No worries, I’ll be home for the holidays this week to get my full share of wintry weather.
Photobucket
{This was my favorite booth and she has an amazing blog!}

Photobucket
{I love japanese tape. oh hello friend had a variety of cute ones to choose from}
Photobucket

Photobucket
{Not only great handmade jewelry but nifty ways to display them}
Photobucket

Photobucket
{I’m a sucker for sweet treats, so this booth gave me excellent ideas for baking cookies next week. Check them out here}
Photobucket{I think the tag says it all, but I have to add it was thick which is a must for me when purchasing good lotions/creams}

 

xoxo!

{my good friend Gabby and I shared photos as my fixed camera arrives today – woohoo!}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. GutseyLuLu permalink
    December 13, 2010 2:27 pm

    That multiple chain necklace with the leather straps in the back… so bustin! love that necklace!

  2. December 13, 2010 3:10 pm

    I agree with Gab – love that necklace. Most importantly LOVE all your pics from the Renegade. I can’t wait to go next year!!!!

Leave a Reply

