Skip to content

{renegrade craft fair}

December 10, 2010

Photobucket

This weekend I am excited to attend the first annual craft fair here in LA – Rengrade Craft Fair. I can remember back when I went to craft fairs with my mom at our local community college not feeling so inspired. I’d traipse behind her every move in hopes we’d head to the mall after wards. Now older {and much wiser} I have a true appreciation and can make an entire day of it. This event has me so anxious to not only sort through all the handmade goods, jewelry, paper crafts but the DIY projects that there will be to offer. Can you say, perfect timing for present toppers and last minute holiday decor?

Photobucket

Photobucket

xoxo!

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. {craft fair findings} «

Leave a Reply

