Skip to content

{gorgeous capes}

December 7, 2010

Photobucket

While doing my usual weekend thing – scour my fav blogs and finding new ones, I came across an abundance of ah-ma-zing capes. I pulled these 6 just to show a few but I’m scratching my head wondering why this is missing in my closet, hmmmm!

xoxo!

{images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2010 9:07 am

    The 3rd one on the top is my FAVE!!! I want it. now.

  2. December 9, 2010 6:02 am

    The second one on the bottom is so amazing. With the weather here..those would be soo perfect & stylish at the same time. Awesome post!

Leave a Reply

