Skip to content

{holiday party}

December 3, 2010

Photobucket
I have a few obligations coming up and one of them is my company holiday party. I’m anxious to go to not only give me a reason to get all dolled up but to mingle with fellow co-workers with a drink in hand. Oh! did I mention we all receive gifts. So in preparation for these events, I’m thinking these images are the look(s) I’m kinda going for. A mix of fur, bows, sheer, polka dots and sequins. Very lovely!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

xoxo!

{via: fashiongonerogue – vogue turkey}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. GutseyLuLu permalink
    December 3, 2010 11:14 am

    Look number 3. I love the Floppy Diva hat, with the ruffled white shirt, scarf and gold accessories. Love it! Love it!

  2. Laura permalink
    December 6, 2010 5:26 am

    I love this floppy hat! And that polka dotted scarf! Hm…id love to see a photo shoot with your final decision!!

Leave a Reply

