Skip to content

{love this thursday}

December 2, 2010

Photobucket
I came across this page and fell in love. It’s absolutely stunning and each image is amazing in its own way. It’s Christmas inspired, glitzy, glamorous and feminine with hints of gold. With my {love this thursday} post I couldn’t help but want to share? I plan to do my Christmas decorating this weekend and this will definitely help gather all my ideas. If you’re looking for more inspired images check me out here.

p.s. yesterday morning I woke up to a wonderful email message informing me that my theme blog page has the option to let it “snow” for the month of December. I love the idea. Please enjoy and Happy Holidays.

xoxo!

{via: haute design}

One Comment leave one →
  1. GutseyLuLu permalink
    December 2, 2010 11:34 am

    So when do you want to leave for Paris 😉 lol

Leave a Reply

