Skip to content

{black smoky eye}

November 30, 2010

Photobucket

We all know that the holidays are around the corner. And I’m sure you’ve been invited to a girls night out, company or friends dinner party or the good ol’ New Years Eve. I do know one thing is that smoky eyes will be a request for me at least one of those evenings. I LOVE a smoky eye! It’s a sexy look, you can wear the look in so many ways especially from day to night. As for black smoky eye, I have yet to conquer so that it doesn’t look like I got punched in the eye. So I thought I’d post a tutorial to help all of us – that is if you struggle like me!

Some eyeshadows I recommend are:
*Stila Smoky Eye kit
*Smashbox “smokebox” {my personal fav}
*MAC Carbon Black

Have fun with it and be creative.

xoxo!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 8:55 pm

    Wow! I’m pretty good with eye makeup, but I can’t wait to use this tutorial! Totally going look this back up. Thanks TT!

Leave a Reply

