Skip to content

{caught my eye}

November 15, 2010

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

My weekend threw me for a little loop when my camera got “sick” on Saturday. I didn’t drop it or cause any damage, but for whatever reason wouldn’t work for me. I was completely bummed. I did take it in to my local camera store, the guys were so nice and very helpful. It’s actually on its way to the Nikon repair center but it broke my heart because I am so attached to that thing. So the few things that I wanted and will want to post in the next few weeks will be put on hold…boo! At one point (or a few) I caught myself just starring at the wall but at the same time managed to find these beautiful images. They all definitely describe me in some way!

xoxo, with love and style!

{images: lovely blogs from here, here, here and here}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tiffany permalink
    November 15, 2010 4:33 pm

    Love all of those cupcakes and the chanel!

    XOXO,

    Find out all celebrity fashion and were to get it http://outfitidentifier.com/

    • November 15, 2010 5:30 pm

      Thanks Tiffany! I will need to check this website out & more often.

Leave a Reply

