Skip to content

{see you monday}

November 12, 2010

Photobucket
Au revoir, Adiós, Ciao…Alright you get the idea, I’m signing off for the weekend.  As much as I’d love to announce that I am taking a weekend trip to the wine county, I’m not. Although I do have a fun and eventful weekend ahead. Here’s what is on my agenda:

* Participating in a 5k run/walk for ‘Run For Her‘. Very excited to do this as 1. It’s exercise and 2. a wonderful cause as well as build awareness.

* Attending a fashion event {here} for a friend who’s blog turns 1! Congrats to LA Inspiration – keep up the great work! Gonna kick back, have drinks, mix and mingle & best of all…SHOP!

* It’s that weekend that I have to replenish some of my make-up. My list consist of: this, this and this.

* I have to run over to my favorite shoe repair man. I have these boots that I just adore – clearly since I have to get them repaired.  I see them everyday and I can’t have them sit in my closet any longer. OY!

* I’ve been wanting to bake cookies for quite some time now. I think this weekend might be best.

* With the fall season, comes football which I enjoy a WHOLE bunch & of course catching up on blogs.

Have a fab weekend!

xoxo, with love and style!

{image: Style and The City}

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 12, 2010 6:04 am

    OMG – that is you 5 years from now with your daughter! So freakin cute!!!
    Yay – I’m glad you are going to Sasha’s event – can’t wait to hear how it goes. 🙂
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

