Skip to content

{inspiration boards}

November 11, 2010

Photobucket
{image unknown…been sitting in my desktop “creative folder”}
Photobucket
{jcrew spring inspiration board}
Photobucket
{made by girl DIY}
Photobucket
{google images}
Photobucket
{shopbop blog}

There’s always something to be said when you see someones inspiration board. A great way to put thoughts, feelings, and creativeness all in one. I have an on-going “board” that I continously update on regular daily basis with a few necklaces, favorite notes, magazine clippings, style sight print outs, polyvore created outfits, and random quotes. But with my new office space, I’m thinking of updating my collage to make it look… lets just say a little more presentable, like the ones above!

xoxo, with love and style!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    November 11, 2010 11:02 am

    Take pictures of YOUR inspiration board!

    • November 11, 2010 11:15 am

      once complete(a mess right now!)…it’ll come with the new desk and desk accessories. Stay tuned.

  2. GutseyLuLu permalink
    November 11, 2010 3:06 pm

    That is such a great idea. I save so many pictures of clothes, magazine spreads, quotes from movies etc that I just never thought to so that with. This is such a great idea with a really personal, creative touch! Love it!

  3. sydandpia permalink
    April 27, 2011 5:35 am

    This inspired me to change my ok inspiration wall,thanks for such a beautifil post.

Leave a Reply

