Skip to content

{with a hint of pink}

November 8, 2010

Photobucket

{wearing: forever21 dress and jewelry, thrifted bag, aldo shoes and OPI nail color ‘over the taupe’}

I couldn’t resist buying this dress…it spoke to me in so many ways. It’s simple, flowy, versatile, navy which I can’t get enough right now and comfortable. Definitely perfect for Sunday brunch.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

xoxo, with love and style!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2010 7:45 am

    Jealous! Love the look.

  2. GutseyLuLu permalink
    November 8, 2010 8:14 am

    I was so excited to see what you were going to do with this dress… It’s SLAMMIN! Looks great on you and love the print and of course the shoes hahaha

  3. November 8, 2010 6:16 pm

    I. LOVE. IT!!! You look fab and I’m so excited to see more – you always inspire me. When I see something I want to buy I always say W.W.T.B {what would Tara buy}. Keep em coming…

Leave a Reply

