Skip to content

{what’s your scent(s)?}

October 28, 2010

Probably like many of you, you love scents…whether it be perfume, lotions, candles, etc. As for me, I have scents for different purposes and current mood, probably why I have so many. I’m definitely not a person who only likes floral scents or only likes citrus scents. What about you? I’ve listed below my favorite products – although I could recommend a few more too!

Photobucket

Chloe $65+ {floral}

Jo Malone Lime Basil & Mandarin $55+ {citrus}

Philosophy Grace body wash $22 {fresh & clean}

Fresh Hesperides soap $14 {floral}

Anthropologie candle $18 {tropical & fruit}

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle $80+ {sexy, fresh & flirty}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

