Skip to content

{street style}

October 27, 2010

I always seem to admire others and their style. I’m an avid follower of StockholmStreetStyle and wanted to share a few that caught my eye as I searched page by page.

Photobucket

{love the cat eye makeup}

Photobucket

{me and my accessories}

Photobucket

{believe it or not, I don’t have a black leather jacket. I have yet to find “the one” – this one is it for sure}

Photobucket

{on the hunt for these leopard pants – H&M, I believe}

Photobucket

{I bought a black floppy hat to add to my collection and can’t get enough}

Photobucket

{the lovely Christina Centenera}

Photobucket

{hair, jacket, skirt – all around, great!}

xoxo, with love and style!

 

{images via StockholmStreetStyle}

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jessica @ Flourish permalink
    October 27, 2010 6:18 pm

    I adore the cat eyes in pic 1; Christina is shmazing as always; and the girl in the last pic is way fierce! Great post!

Leave a Reply

