Skip to content

{zara accessories}

October 21, 2010

Photobucket
Photobucket

Other than wanting a change of pace and to further my career in fashion, I moved to LA so that I could have Zara within a short distance of me. You laugh, but I’d be lying to say that it wasn’t one of my first thoughts or that I didn’t have a small big obsession. I lived in Ohio, so at the time the closest was New York with no online shopping  – crazy! Although, I did get my fix because every year while in design school we’d have an annual trip to the big apple and shop our hearts away. Miss those days.

Now that you know my love for Zara, here are a few accessories I’d go to the store today to pick out:

1. Suede handbag $109.90

2. Grey over the knee socks $9.90

3. Flower bib necklace $39.90

4. Polka dot scarf $19.90

5. Umbrella with ruffles $19.90

6. Wedge ankle boots $99.90

7. Stretch metal gold belt $29.90

8. City bag $79.90

9. Perfect brown flat boot $189.00

10. Beret hat with flowers $25.90

11.  Leopard peep toe $109.00

Next will be my fall apparel picks.

xoxo, with love and style!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    October 21, 2010 7:54 am

    i’m asking for those brown boots. FOR SURE. wow i love this post!

  2. Gab permalink
    October 21, 2010 11:48 am

    I need those leopard print peep-toes in my life immediately… like I am about to leave work in search of them! hahaha Also, I love that scarf! I definitely need to invest in some for this fall! Love the post.

Trackbacks

  1. Twitted by _StyleScoop_

Leave a Reply

