Skip to content

{browsing magazines}

October 18, 2010

Just a few weeks back my older sister took a trip to Italy and had the time of her life. You can see some of her fabulous trip here. While she was there she was so kind to surprise me with some magazines hand picked from Italy – yes, I feel so special! So yesterday was the perfect rainy day to browse through them accompanied with hot apple cider and my fleece blanket.

I have to say that the best part of flipping from page to page is that I couldn’t read one word, LOL! So I enjoyed every image a little more than usual. Please enjoy a few that caught my eye!

Photobucket

{elle and glamour}

Photobucket

{my staple piece & when in doubt, I pull my blazer(s)}

Photobucket

{lace and fur – ADORE!}

Photobucket

{leopard, leopard and more leopard}

Photobucket

{so feminine!}

Photobucket

{with starting my fashion career in accessories, this page immediately drew my attention}

xoxo, with love and style!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 18, 2010 11:00 am

    I love this post!!!!! And agree it was nice not feeling guilty for not reading the articles because I couldn’t read one word! 🙂

Leave a Reply

