Skip to content

{lf stores}

October 5, 2010

Photobucket

One store I  have fallen in love with since I’ve been in LA is LF Stores. One very good reason is that right now they are exclusive to a select number of cities and two because everything is just over the top cute. So I wanted to show just a few things that caught my eye when looking at their Fall 2010 look book. I am on time-out right now but it NEVER hurts to browse.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
xoxo, with love and style!

{images via LFstores}

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jessica @ Flourish permalink
    October 5, 2010 8:04 am

    Love the boots… All of them!!! One thing I didn’t have time to do while in Italy was shop for shoes….so now I’m on the hunt for some fantastic ankle and knee boots! Great post, keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

