Skip to content

{fall fashion}

September 3, 2010

Photobucket

The fall magazines have been pouring into our office (Vogue, Elle, InStyle, ok you get the idea) & with being busy I haven’t had the chance to sit at my desk to look through. Well I took some home and this past Sunday afternoon I sat in my quiet apartment listening to the LA jazz station, browsing new and old blogs, going through endless magazines and jotting down what I have to have. Sounds as if I haven’t been shopping in months – HA! Nonetheless, I compiled a list and I think it’ll be great to be reminded and keep me focused when shopping.

fall fashion

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 3:33 pm

    This is really great – thanks for the tips, but what would be considered a conversational print???

    • September 3, 2010 3:45 pm

      Thanks for your comment. I was a afraid of using that when I published this post. However, conversational prints I’m referring to have been inspired by Prada. They are all over motifs that you may have seen out shopping: birds, bows, heart, anchors, sea gulls, etc. Great on sheer fabric…very ladylike 🙂

Leave a Reply

